2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards List Of Nominees!


2015 iHeart Radio nominees

Two of 2014’s biggest breakout stars, Australian rapper Iggy Azalea and British singer Sam Smith, top the list of nominees for 2015’s iHeartRadio Music Awards.

Smith and Azalea earned five nods each, while Taylor Swift and Ariana Grande trailed close behind with four nominations each.

All four artists will compete for Artist of the Year, along with country star Luke Bryan.

The awards show will take place at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on Sunday, March 29th, airing live on NBC from 8 to 11 p.m. ET/PT.

Iggy received four nominations in the Artist of the Year, Best New Artist, and Renegade categories, also getting a nod in the Best Collaboration category for ‘Fancy’ featuring Charli XCX.

Sam also landed four nominations, with ‘Stay With Me’ being shortlisted in the Song of the Year and Best Lyrics categories. He is also up for Artist of the Year and Best New Artist.

Taylor Swift received four nods this year including Artist of the Year, Best Fan Army, Song of the Year for ‘Shake It Off’ and Best Lyrics for ‘Blank Space’.

The full list of nominations for the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards:

Artist of the Year:

Ariana Grande

Iggy Azalea

Luke Bryan

Sam Smith

Taylor Swift

Iggy Azalea wishes Ebola on photographer

Song of the Year:

Meghan Trainor – ‘All About That Bass’

John Legend – ‘All of Me’

Pharrell Williams – ‘Happy’

Taylor Swift – ‘Shake It Off’

Sam Smith – ‘Stay With Me’

Cop performs Taylor Swift's hit song

Best Collaboration:

Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj – ‘Bang Bang’

Katy Perry featuring Juicy J – ‘Dark Horse’

Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX – ‘Fancy’

Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea – ‘Problem’

Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz – ‘Talk Dirty’

Katy Perry in GQ

Best New Artist:


Cole Swindell

Iggy Azalea

Meghan Trainor

Sam Smith

Sam Smith responds to Howard Stern's remarks

Country Song of the Year:

Lady Antebellum – ‘Bartender’

Jason Aldean – ‘Burnin’ It Down’

Florida Georgia Line – ‘Dirt’

Eric Church – ‘Give Me Back My Hometown’

Luke Bryan – ‘Play It Again’

Luke Bryan falls off stage and requires stitches

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year:

Jeremih featuring YG – ‘Don’t Tell ‘Em’

Beyoncé featuring Jay Z – ‘Drunk in Love’

Beyoncé – ‘Flawless’

Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga – ‘Loyal’

Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross – ‘New Flame’

"Charles James: Beyond Fashion" Costume Institute Gala

Dance Song of the Year:

Martin Garrix – ‘Animals’

Calvin Harris featuring John Newman – ‘Blame’

Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith – ‘La La La’

Calvin Harris – ‘Summer’

Mr. Probz – ‘Waves’

DJ Calvin Harris

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

KONGOS – ‘Come With Me Now’

Arctic Monkeys – ‘Do I Wanna Know?’

The Black Keys – ‘Fever’

Foo Fighters – ‘Something From Nothing’

Hozier – ‘Take Me to Church’

Dave Grohl and the Foo Fighters

Best Lyrics:

John Legend – ‘All of Me’

Taylor Swift – ‘Blank Space’

OneRepublic – ‘Counting Stars’

Tove Lo – ‘Habits (Stay High)’

Sam Smith – ‘Stay With Me’

Ed Sheeran – ‘Thinking Out Loud’

Ed Sheeran as you've never seen him before

Best Fan Army:

5SOSFAM – 5 Seconds of Summer

Arianators – Ariana Grande

Bey Hive – Beyoncé

Team Breezy – Chris Brown

Sheerios – Ed Sheeran

Church Choir – Eric Church

Directioners – One Direction

Selenators – Selena Gomez

Mendes Army – Shawn Mendes

Swifties – Taylor Swift

MTV EMA 2014 - Charli XCX


Brantley Gilbert

Charli XCX


Iggy Azalea

Meghan Trainor

Iggy Azalea twerk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here