ACM 2014 Winners & Video Highlights!


Miranda Lamber big winner at ACMs

The 2014 American Academy of Country Music Awards was held on Sunday, with entertaining hosts Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan.

We have the full list of ACM winners and the video highlights of the evening.

Luke and Blake kept the night entertaining, starting it off with a Britney Spears slam in their monologue.

Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan “This Is How We Roll”:

Miranda Lambert not only scored single record of the year, but she also walked away with female vocalist of the year.

Miranda Lambert “Automatic”:

Cute country couple Faith Hill and Tim McGraw perform “Meanwhile Back At Mamas”:

2014 ACM Winners:

Entertainer of the Year: George Strait

Male Vocalist of the Year: Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Vocal Group of the Year: The Band Perry

Stevie Nicks and Lady Antebellum:

Album of the Year: Same Trailer, Different Park, Kacey Musgraves

Video of the Year: “Highway Don’t Care,” Tim McGraw featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Vocal Event of the Year: “We Were Us,” Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line

Dierks Bentley and Sheryl Crow “I Hold On”:

Blake Shelton & Shakira perform “Medicine”:

New Artist of the Year: Justin Moore

Kip Moore performs “Something ‘Bout A Truck”:

Song of the Year: “I Drive Your Truck”, Lee Brice

Lee Brice “I Drive Your Truck” performance:

Single Record of the Year: “Mama’s Broken Heart”, Miranda Lambert

Crystal Milestone Award: Merle Haggard

Click thumbnails for larger pictures



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here