Dancing with the Stars winner 2008.


The judges were correct in picking Kristi Yamaguchi as the winner in Dancing with the Stars. America’s TV viewers voted for her to win in the competition. She became the first woman to win the DWTS mirrorball trophy after 4 consecutive wins by male dancers.

Kristi made a gratitude speech to thank her fans and everyone else who made it happen for her. Jason Taylor was gracious in losing. He praised Kristi by saying that she deserved to win. He said that he did not think he could come this far into the finals.

Cristian de la Fuente thanked his partner, Cheryl Burke, for her support and help. He said he had carried on dancing even after his injury because of Cheryl’s help.

Please join us in the fashion blog on Natalie Portman and Kristin Scott Thomas here.

Please click on the thumbnail to enlarge.

Source: yahoo.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here